six residua (after Beckett)

Dwyer, Benjamin ORCID: (2018) six residua (after Beckett). [Composition]

[img] PDF - Final accepted version (with author's formatting)
Restricted to Repository staff and depositor only

Download (19MB)


This is a work for solo violin in six movements that resonate with Samuel Beckett's late aesthetic of impoverishment and elision.

Item Type: Composition
Research Areas: A. > School of Media and Performing Arts > Performing Arts > Music group
Item ID: 31396
Useful Links:
Depositing User: Benjamin Dwyer
Date Deposited: 13 Nov 2020 13:16
Last Modified: 11 Jan 2021 18:31

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item

Full text downloads (NB count will be zero if no full text documents are attached to the record)

Downloads per month over the past year